HURTS to release new album next Spring Monday, 17 December 2012 00:24 by madseason

"Exile" is the title of English synthpop/wave band Hurts' sophomore studio album, to be released next March, 11 through Major Label/RCA.   "Exile" was once again produced by Jonas Quant and includes the track "The Road", which Hurts presents with a video: watch it clicking on the image on the left.

Following the release of the album, the band will embark on a European tour with dates in UK, Germany, Sweden, Poland, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic and Netherlands. See full schedule here.

Pingbacks and trackbacks (1)+