FOUNTAINS OF WAYNE new album Thursday, 12 May 2011 23:00 by madseason


Fountains of Wayne's new album, Sky Full of Holes, will be released in the US on August 2 by Yep Roc Records, and on July 20 by Warner Music in Japan (other international release dates coming soon). Recorded in New York City, Sky Full of Holes features 13 new songs written and produced by Chris Collingwood and Adam Schlesinger. The album was mixed by John Holbrook, who also worked on Welcome Interstate Managers and Traffic And Weather. The band - Collingwood, Schlesinger, guitarist Jody Porter, and drummer Brian Young - will tour extensively in support of the new album beginning this summer.

Fountains of Wayne have a brand new website online starting today. Click on the image below to visit it now:

fountains of wayne website