IVY are back with All Hours Tuesday, 4 October 2011 21:38 by madseason

"All Hours" is New York pop trio Ivy's new studio album, the first after more than six years from the acclaimed "In The Clear".

Ivy was formed in 1994 by multi instrumentalists Adam Schlesinger (Fountains Of Wayne, Tinted Windows) and Andy Chase and parisian-born singer Dominique Durand. The band's first album, "Realistic", debuted in the February of 1995. Since then, Adam & co. have spawned five full-length records, an all-covers collection and a number of EPs and singles, with critics hailing their music as a "distinctive brand of evocative, bittersweet pop".

Ivy have already released two singles off "All Hours": "Distant Lights" and "Fascinated". Download the first for free here (right-click and save) and listen to the second here.