PLUMB free music on NoiseTrade Saturday, 27 August 2011 18:22 by madseason
plumb sampler

Tiffany Arbuckle Lee (a.k.a. PLUMB) is a contemporary christian singer/songwriter who has released 5 full-length studio albums and contributed to numerous film and TV soundtracks. She has also written for other artists (such as Mandy Moore and Michelle Branch) and garnered wide acceptance in the dance/remix community.

She's about to release "Drifting", the first single from her upcoming new album, featuring Dan Haseltine of Jars Of Clay (see the trailer here).

NoiseTrade has just released a free 6-track career-spanning sampler that includes the 2011 versions of "Damaged" and "Blush".

This is a great opportunity to get in touch with PLUMB's music and extraordinary voice and prepare yourself for the new album. The sampler is available only for 3 days, so grab it now clicking on the image on the left.